Another Essay Submission


This morning I finished an essay!  I’d rewritten one of my conductor posts from here.  I sent it off this afternoon to an editor with whom I’ve worked in the past.  The essay struck me as being quite suitable for her publication.  We’ll see.

 Let the waiting begin…..

2 responses to “Another Essay Submission

  1. I’ve heard back from the editor with her comments. Now I need to think about them, decide about a rewrite.

  2. Update: Late last week, I received a note from the editor saying she’d decided she couldn’t use my essay. Rejection.

Leave a Reply

