Update: Table of Contents


Today, I finished updating this blog’s Table of Contents page through August 2012.  Each entry is NOT linked to its blog post, but it does give the date.  If you search on the title, it will come up immediately.

The Table of Contents page gives readers an overview of the subjects I write about as well as when I wrote about them.  My blog writing schedule remains weekly on Saturdays.  Missed Saturdays mark the times that Life intervened, not that I had nothing to write that day!

Periodically, I also post updates about my annual planning, i.e. my writing strategy for the year, including goals and marketing.  I try to update the annual plan quarterly, but this year that schedule has gone right out the window.  Life and dealing with illness has interrupted my writing more than I would like this year.

I now hope things will settle down for a while….  Please?

Leave a Reply

