If You Can Help….


emergency room

Yes, it’s come to this.  I hate asking for any kind of help, but especially for help with paying bills, anything with money involved.  Unfortunately, I have not been able to work since the end of January as I’ve struggled with Interstitial Lung Disease which makes me short of breath.  My insurance covers 90% right now, until I fulfill my out-of-pocket costs.  I have also co-pays.  There have been unexpected expenses such as renting the oxygen equipment, buying a nebulizer, new prescriptions, a shower stool, and an oximeter.  I also have my regular bills.

A Facebook friend started a crowdsource funding campaign at GoFundMe to raise money to help me pay my bills, transportation to doctor appointments, and any other medical expenses that come up.  So far, $1545 has been raised, and I’ve been using it to pay the bills that have already come in.  The goal is $5000.

If you have not yet donated to this campaign “Cinda Yager Medical Expense Fund,” and you would like to help, just click on the link and donate.  Anything you can do will be very, very much appreciated.

Thank you!

Gina's Eyes

Leave a Reply

